mobile monday

My walk at 6:30am this morning!

Burrrr

Abby practicing piano

School work.

Hot coffee on a cold rainy day

Linus & Lucy came for a visit ( oh and Amy too)

I found Emma with her coat in- in her bed reading this afternoon . I guess I should break down and turn the heat on .

This was our Zumba group tonight 🙂  Two more people showed up after we started!

Let’s go Yankees !!!!

Dessert sent over from our wonderful neighbor .

I did not get many pictures today…it was a rainy cold day and I really didn’t do much. Jennifer got the rest of our family pictures up and if you like you can check them out  here ! Good night.

One thought on “mobile monday

What do you think about this?

