Mobile Monday

WOW, it has been an entire week since I have last updated my blog!  Hopefully I will do better this week with blog updates.

For now, here are my Mobile Monday pictures…

Good morning doodle 🙂

Monday mowing !

This is what I found when I came in from mowing…Abby reading to Olivia and Emma (the green lump) still sleeping !

Reading a library book .

I copied this picture from Facebook… This is Kari Schoondyke…she would have been 4 years old today 😦

Painted fingers and toes

Love when E reads to her sisters without me asking 🙂

Clean laundry that needs to be folded

Zumba instructors !! Love them! Thanks for making fitness fun Debby and Tammy!

Dinner

Good Night

Posted using Tinydesk Writer iPhone app

One thought on “Mobile Monday

  1. You made me hungry with that photo of your dinner. Ha! Yum!

    I liked all the photos throughout the day… Especially ending with Rob.

    Great blog and love that I get your new posts via my inbox and can post comments just by replying to the email. Sweet!!!

    – Chuck

    On Aug 13, 2012, at 10:32 PM, “The Gragg’s Gre

What do you think about this?

