The Biltmore

We spent the day at the Biltmore in Asheville with our friends the Blacks. I didn’t feel like taking my big camera so I took a bunch of pictures on my iPhone and then used a frame app that I have. The Biltmore house is huge and so interesting to tour, but you are not permitted to take pictures. The garden was in full bloom so I took a lot of flower and plant pictures! Also, pictures of the girls of course 🙂

We ate at the stables first.

We walked to the pond found a waterfall.

And they climbed the tree that Emma said is her climbing tree.

Posted using Tinydesk Writer iPhone app

What do you think about this?

